Monthly Energy Healing Calls

Monthly Clearing Call – December 2016

These calls are 30 minutes in duration, and feature group energy healing on various topics. December's topic will be Your Heart's Desire, to remove anything blocking what your heart truly wants and needs, and establish a clear path to fruition.

Required: A quiet place to receive energy healing, comfortable clothing, and perhaps a journal and something to write with, if you'd like to take notes. Please do not receive energy healing if you will be driving or on public transportation, or are anywhere you need your undivided attention to be safe. Use your best judgement. All attendees will receive a recording of the call for future listening.

Next call is:

Tuesday, December 13th @ 4:30PT, 5:30MT, 6:30CT & 7:30ET

Quantity

Price: $39.00

Loading Updating cart...