Monthly Channelled Teleconference with Gnos

Monthly Channelled Teleconference with Gnos

These calls are 30 minutes in duration, and feature lectures channeled from a groupsoul entity called Gnos on topics they feel are applicable to the group as a whole. There will be opportunities for individual callers (on the live call only) to send in their questions before the call. Limited to 25.

Next call is Friday, September 30th @ 4:30PT, 5:30MT, 6:30CT & 7:30ET (New Moon in Libra)

Personalize Your Product

Complete this form to include a personalized message with your purchase.

Quantity

Price: $35.00

Loading Updating cart...